top of page
  • Writer's pictureEva F

FASHION CALENDAR - DECEMBER'23

Updated: Dec 3, 2023

Hello December! Our monthly roundup of the most important fashion | art | travel | tech events is here.


Red coat

Ongoing Events


Until 3.12 Feria Buro Cali, Colombia

9.12 Ethereal Echoes, MOKSYZ Boutique Centria Mall, Riyadh


31.12 Powerhouse Late: 30 Years of Future Fashion, Sydney https://powerhouse.com.au/program/30-years-of-future-fashion#overview

1-10 December 2023

1.12 Latin Fashion Awards Washington https://www.latinfashionweek.com

1-2 Pacific Fusion Fashion Show 2023 DESCEND, New Zealand https://www.fusionfashion.co.nz

1-3 The Big Design Market Melbourne https://melbourne.thebigdesignmarket.com

1-3 Mode Dubai AW 23 First Consumer Fashion Week https://www.timeoutdubai.com/news/mode-dubai-2023

1-3 Swahili Fashion Week Tanzania https://www.swahilifashionweek.com

2-10 Chiang Mai Design Week 2023 https://www.chiangmaidesignweek.com/en/cmdw2023

3.12 Frock Me! Vintage Fashion Fair Chelsea, London https://www.frockmevintagefashion.com

4.12 The Fashion Awards 2023 London https://fashionawards.com/About

5-6 WEAR Conference San Diego, CA https://www.wearconferences.com/wear-conference

5-6 Journalism AI Festival 2023 https://www.journalismai.info/festival

5-6 PI Apparel Vietnam 2023 https://apparel.pi.tv/events/67


6-7 AI Summit New York, Jacob Javits Convention Center, NYC


6-8 Athens International Tourism Expo -10th https://aite.gr/en

6-10 Design Miami 2023 - 19th edition https://shop.designmiami.com/pages/our-fairs

6-10 Fleurs de Villes Toronto.12 https://www.instagram.com/fleursdevilles


7-8 Art of Technology Lagos 5.0 https://aotlagos.com

7-8 The Design+ AI Summit Online https://creativepro.com/design-ai-summit

7-8 Affiliate World Asia, Bangkok https://affiliateworldconferences.com

7-9 TTI Izmir 2023 - 17th Tourism Trade International Expo and Congress https://www.ttiizmir.com.tr/en

7-9 INTEX South ASIA India https://www.intexsouthasia.com

7-10 Dakar Fashion Week, Senegal https://www.instagram.com/dakarfashionweek

7-20 Expoartesanias 2023 Bogota https://expoartesanias.com

7.12-.3.03.24 Women Dressing Women, MET New York https://www.metmuseum.org/exhibitions/women-dressing-women

7-13 Nomad Island Festival, Madeira Island, Portugal


8-10 Art Basel Miami Beach ttps://www.artbasel.com/miami-beach

8-10 Sole DXB 2023 Dubai https://www.instagram.com/soledxb

8-10 Cape Town Arts Festival https://capetownfestival.org.za

8.12-14.01.24 Dubai Shopping Festival - 29th edition https://www.visitdubai.com/en/whats-on/dsf

9-10 Dyzajn Market Winter Prague https://www.dyzajnmarket.com/en

9-10 AWFN Africa Fashion Week, Nigeria https://africafashionweeknigeria.com

9.12-5.05.24 Guo Pei: Fashion, Art, Fantasy, Auckland Art Gallery https://www.aucklandartgallery.com/whats-on/exhibition/guo-pei-fashion-art-fantasy

10.12 Toronto Made Market - Holiday Show, Daniels Spectrum Toronto https://www.instagram.com/torontomademarket



11-20 December 2023


Fashion illustration

11-14 Bangkok Fashion Week SS24 https://www.fashionweekbangkok.org

12-13 TEXPREMIUM London https://www.texpremium.co.uk

12-14 Skift Global Forum East Dubai https://live.skift.com/skift-global-forum-east-2023

13-14 BLOSSOM PV Premiere Vision Paris https://blossom.premierevision.com

13-17 Accra Fashion Week 2023 https://www.accrafashionweek.org

13-17 Feria Buro 2023, Bogota https://www.feriaburo.com

14-17 Erbil International Exhibition of Fashion & Textile https://erbilfashiontex.com

15.12 Sarajevo Fashion Film Festival https://www.instagram.com/sarajevofashionfilm

15-16 Fashion Weekend Gambia https://www.fashionweekendgambia.gm

15-17 DesignerCon Anaheim, CA https://www.designercon.com

15-18 Dosso Dossi Fashion Show, Antalya, Turkey https://www.instagram.com/dossodos

20-23 Seoul Design Festival https://seoul.designfestival.co.kr/en/main


21-31 December 2023


21-29 Autumn Fair 2023 Bahrain

22.12 Fashion Day Dzair, Sheraton Algiers



Would you like to list your local event in our Fashion Calendar? Please get in touch!


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page