top of page
  • Writer's pictureEva F

FASHION CALENDAR - JUNE'23

Hello June! Our monthly roundup of the most important fashion | art | travel | tech events is here.


Fashionable girl wearing bright colours


Ongoing Events


Until: 1.06 Denim Premiere Vision Berlin


1.06 Creative Days Vienna 2023


1.06 Dublin Tech Summit DTS 2023


2.06 Glossy Futures of Fashion and Luxury Summit, Naples, Florida https://www.glossy.co/events/glossy-future-of-fashion-luxury-summit

2.06 Semi Permanent 2023 and Creativity and Design, Sydney https://www.vividsydney.com/event/ideas/semi-permanent-2023

4.06 European Design Festival, Luxemburg https://www.europeandesignfestival.lu/en

15.11 ¡Moda Hoy! Latin American and Latinx Fashion Design Today, New York https://www.fitnyc.edu/museum/exhibitions/moda-hoy/index.php

01.24 Fashion and Sport, National Museum Krakow https://mnk.pl/exhibitions/213

04.24 OBSSESED Bata Shoe Museum, Toronto https://batashoemuseum.ca/obsessed

6.10. 24 IN BLOOM Flowers and Footwear, Bata Shoe Museum, Toronto https://batashoemuseum.ca/in-bloom

1-10 June 2023

1-25 London Design Biennale https://londondesignbiennale.com

2-4 Strike A Pose, Dusseldorf https://www.strikeaposefestival.de

3-4 We Invented the Weekend, Manchester UK https://www.weinventedtheweekend.com

4-6 IMM Cologne, Germany https://www.imm-cologne.com

5-7 How Design Live 2023, Nashville https://howdesignlive.com/how-design-live-2023

5-9 Creative Pro Week 2023, Phoenix, Arizona and Online https://creativeproweek.com/savethedate2023

6-7 CALA San Francisco https://calashow

7-8 Travel Meet Asia, Kuala Lumpur https://www.travelmeetasia.com

7-9 3days of design Copenhagen https://www.3daysofdesign.dk

7-9 Tahiti Fashion Week'23 https://www.instagram.com/tahitian_move


7-11 Tunis Fashion Week 2023

7-18 LUMINATO Festival Toronto https://luminatofestival.com

8-10 Destination Miami by Coterie https://www.destinationfashionevents.com/en/home.html

8-10 NWA Fashion Week Arkansas Presented by INTERFORM


8-11 Affordable Art Fair Shanghai

8-11 Design Shanghai 2023


8-12 Athens Fashion Week

8-12 MURAL Festival, Urban Art, Montreal


8-14 ITMA 2023 Textile & Garment Technology Manufacturers, Milan


9-10 SIF Scandinavian International Fashion Week, Stockholm


9-12 London Fashion Week


9-12 Metaverse Art Exhibition M-Art


10.06 Toronto ART Crawl


10-12 Rome Fashion Week


11-20 June 2023

Two fashion models wearing minimalist white outfits


11.06 Cruise Max Mara Stockholm


12 -13 Planet Textiles 2023 Milan


12-15 Graduate Fashion Week London


12-16 London Tech Week


12-19 Fashion Film Festival Milano - Digital 9th edition


13-16 Pitti Immagine Uomo Florence


13-16 Michigan Fashion Week, Detroit


14-15 The AI Summit London


14-16 The Power of Design, Hong Kong


14-17 AIAI 2023 Conference, Leon, Spain


14-17 Viva Technology Paris

15.05 Fendi Spring/Summer 2024, Tuscany



15-18 Art Basel, Basel https://www.artbasel.com/basel


15-18 Affordable Art Fair Sydney https://affordableartfair.com/fairs/sydney


16-19 International Fashion Week Dubai


16-20 Milan Fashion Week Men's 2023



18-23 ICAISC 2023 Conference Zakopane, Poland https://icaisc.eu


19-23 Cannes Lions 2023 - 70th International Festival of Creativity https://www.canneslions.com


20-25 Paris Fashion Week Menswear https://www.fhcm.paris/en



20-22 Future Stores Seattle by WBR https://futurestores.wbresearch.com


20-26 Frankfurt Fashion Week https://frankfurt.fashion/en


20-25 Paris Fashion Week Menswear S/S 2024 https://www.fhcm.paris/en

21-30 June 2023


Artistic fashion photo with blue background

21-22 Digital Marketing World Forum, London https://www.digitalmarketing-conference.com/global

22-24 Intex Bangladesh, Dhaka https://bd.intexsouthasia.com


22-25 Tranoi, Paris

22-25 LA Design Festival https://www.ladesignfestival.org

23-24 Travel Next 2023 Brazil -1st edition https://www.instagram.com/travelnextoficial

23.06-22.10 Africa Fashion, Brooklyn Museum https://www.brooklynmuseum.org/exhibitions/africa_fashion

24.06 International Women Achievers Awards, Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel https://iwaawards.org

24-26 Splash Paris http://www.splashparis.com

24.06-7.04.24 "DIVA" Exhibition V&A Museum, London https://www.vam.ac.uk/exhibitions/diva

26-28 Future Fabrics Expo 2023 London https://thesustainableangle.org/future-fabrics-expo-2023

26-29 Data + AI Summit: Shape The Future San Francisco https://moscone.com/events/data-ai-summit-2023

26-29 Collision Toronto https://collisionconf.com

27-28 PI Apparel New York 2023 https://apparel.pi.tv/events/136

27-28 Global Fashion Summit, Copenhagen https://globalfashionsummit.com

27.06-3.07 Torino Fashion Week 2023 https://torino-fashion-match-2023.b2match.io/page-661

28.06 WWD Tech Symposium Paris https://www.events.wwd.com/techsymposium2023

28-29 AI World Congress 2023 London https://aiconference.london

28-29 European Women in Tech https://europeanwomenintech.com

28-29 Fashion Green Days, Roubaix, France https://www.fashiongreenhub.org/fashion-green-days-roubaix-2023

28-30 Vintage Selection 40, Florence https://www.vintageselection.it/en

28.06-1.07 New Designers I Week, London https://www.newdesigners.com

28.06-7.07 Malta Fashion Week 2023 https://www.fashionweek.com.mt

29-30 Thailand Fashion Week Autumn-Winter' 23-24 https://www.thailandfashionweek.org

29.06-16.07 Manchester International Festival, UK https://factoryinternational.org/whats-on

30.06-28.08 Yayoi Kusama: You, Me and Balloons, Manchester, UK https://factoryinternational.org/whats-on/yayoi-kusama-you-me-and-the-balloons




Would you like to list your local event in our Fashion Calendar? Please get in touch!


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page