top of page
  • Writer's pictureEva F

FASHION CALENDAR - MARCH'23

Hello March! Our monthly roundup of the most important fashion | art | travel | tech events is here.



Ongoing Events


Until: 12.03 Kaffe Fassett: The Power of Pattern,Textile Museum, London https://www.thepatternpages.com/blog/kaffe-fassett-the-power-of-pattern

29.03 Film and Fashion by Jean Paul Gautier, Sevilla https://www.spain.info/en/calendar/film-fashion-gaultier-exhibition

16.04 Annees 80. Mode, Design, at Graphisme en France, Paris https://madparis.fr/ExpoAnnees80

16.04 Horst P. Horst: Essence of Times' SCAD Museum of Fashion, Atlanta https://www.scadfash.org/exhibitions/horst-p-horst-essence-times

28.05 Christian Dior: Designers of Dreams, Tokyo https://www.mot-art-museum.jp/en/exhibitions/Christian_Dior

30.06 Madame Gres: The Art of Draping' SCAD Museum of Fashion, Atlanta https://www.scadfash.org/exhibitions/madame-gres-art-draping

1-10 March 2023

1-3 Dx3 Canada, Toronto https://www.dx3canada.com

1-5 Indonesian Modest Fashion Week 2023, Melbourne https://imfwm.com

1-5 HKTDC Hong Kong International Jewellery Show https://www.hktdc.com/event/hkjewellery/en

1-8 Global Fashion Collective, Paris https://www.globalfashioncollective.com


2-4 Garment Technology Expo, Ahmedabad, India https://www.garmenttechnologyexpo.com

2-4 Preview in Daegu, South Korea http://www.previewin.com/2023/english/main/index.htm

2-4 Cairo Fashion and Tex https://www.cairofashiontex.com

2-5 Philly Fashion Week https://www.phillyfashionweek.org


3-5 Women's Travel Fest New York https://womenstravelfest.com

3-5 India Travel Mart Goa https://itmindia.in

3-6 Premiere Classe Paris https://whosnext.com/premiere-classe

3-11 Melbourne Fashion Film Festival https://melbournefashionfestival.com.au

4.03 City: Fashion+Art+Culture, Tampa, Florida https://tampamuseum.org/event/city-fashion-art-culture-2023

4-11 Kansas City Fashion Week https://kcfashionweek.com

5.03 FrockMe!, Vintage Fashion Fair Kensington March 2023 London https://www.frockmevintagefashion.com

5-7 Chicago Fashion Collective Women's Edition https://www.chicagocollectivewomens.com

5-7 Trendz Show Toronto https://thredzshowi

6-10 BAFWEEK Buenos Aires Fashion Week https://www.instagram.com/p/CpBgIVqJWUa

7-9 SAPICA 2023, Leon, Mexico https://sapica.com/?lang=en

7.03-16.07 1997 FASHION BIG BANG, Palais Galliera, Paris https://www.palaisgalliera.paris.fr/en/exhibitions/1997-fashion-big-bang

8-9 FUTUROMODA Alicante, Spain https://www.futurmoda.es

8-12 Metro Show Vancouver 2023 https://www.metroshow.ca

9-11 Fashion Community Week San Francisco https://www.instagram.com/fashioncommunityweek/?hl=en

9-12 Lakme Fashion Week x FDCI 2023 Mumbai https://www.instagram.com/lakmefashionwk

9-12 Affordable Art Fair Battersea Spring, London https://affordableartfair.com/fairs/london-battersea-spring

9-12 The Other Art Fair London https://www.theotherartfair.com/london

10-12 International Conference: Art in the Age at Metaverse, Amsterdam https://www.ageofmetaverse.art

10-15 Dubai Fashion Week AW 23/24 https://dubaifashionweek.org

10-19 SXSW Austin, Texas https://www.sxsw.com

11-20 March 2023


11-19 DW! Sao Paulo Design Weekend https://designweekend.com.br

12.03 Toronto Made Market Spring Show https://torontomademarket.com/events

13-15 |L|A|F|S| Latin America Fashion Summit Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic https://www.latamfashionsummit.com

13-15 Fashion Access Dubai https://www.aplf.com/aplf-dubai-2023

13-15 LA Designers & Agents, Los Angeles https://designersandagents.com

13-17 London Design Week 2023 https://www.dcch.co.uk/london-design-week

13-18 Rakuten Fashion Week Tokyo https://rakutenfashionweektokyo.com/en

14-16 Athens Fashion Film Festival - 4th https://athensfff.com

15-16 Project Tokyo https://www.project-tokyo.com

15-16 Design Edge Miami https://www.designedgeco.com/miami

15-17 Social Media Conference, Orlando, Florida https://www.ragan.com/store/social-media-conference

16-19 Fashion & Embroidery 2023, Birmingham, UK https://thenec.co.uk/whats-on/fashion-embroidery

16-19 LAWF Los Angeles Fashion Week Powered by Art Hearts Fashion https://artheartsfashion.com/la-fashion-week

17-23 Fashion Week El Paseo, Palm Desert California https://www.fashionweekelpaseo.com

18.03 International Fashion Encounter 13th Edition Toronto https://www.instagram.com/p/Cj8rqSPvlh5

18.03 African Fashion Week 2023 Vancouver https://www.afwv.ca

18-19 Africa Fashion Collective 2023 London http://www.africafashioncollective.co.uk

19-21 Bridal Week London https://www.bridalweek.com

19-22 Kornit Fashion Week Tel Aviv 2023 http://fashionweektelaviv.com

20-23 India Fashion Tex 2023, New Delhi https://indiafashiontex.com/index.html

20-23 NFT LA 2023 https://www.outeredge.live

20-26 Arctic Design Week, Rovaniemi, Finland https://www.arcticdesignweek.fi/en

21-31 March 2023


21.03 Creative Spring Manchester, UK https://www.designsocialnorth.co.uk/creative-spring

21-22 Textile Forum London http://www.textileforum.org.uk

21-23 Fashion Industry Gallery Dallas https://fashionindustrygallery.com

22.03 Artificial Intelligence Web3 and Inflection Point in Fashion Tech BoF Summit, New York https://pages.businessoffashion.com/bof-professional-technology-summit-2023

22-23 Turkiye Fashion Week, Istanbul http://turkiyefashionweek.com

22-25 HKCEC Art Central Hong Kong https://artcentralhongkong.com

22-26 Affordable Art Fair Spring New York https://affordableartfair.com/fairs/new-york-spring

23-30 Taipei Fashion Week AW 23 https://www.instagram.com/tpe.fashionweek

23.03 Mode Canada Rocks Fashion Music Festival Canada, Toronto https://modecanadarocks.com

23-25 OFFF Barcelona https://www.offf.barcelona

23-25 Atlanta International Fashion Week https://www.atlantaintlfashionweek.com

23-25 CFW Concord Fashion Week - 7th edition, North Carolina http://www.concordfashionweek.com

24-25 Fashion Fest 2023 - 4th, Edmonton https://fashionfest.ca

24-26 African Fashion Week Omaha https://www.facebook.com/AfricanFashionWeekOmaha

27-28 COMOCREA - Textile Design Show, Italy https://www.comocrea.com

27-31 Argentina Fashion Week, Buenos Aires https://www.instagram.com/arfashionweek/?hl=en

28.03 Drapers Sustainable Fashion Conference London https://sustainablefashion.drapersonline.com/conference23/en/page/home

28-30 Intertextile Shanghai Apparel Fabrics Spring Edition https://www.instagram.com/intertextileapparel

29-30 Premiere Vision Made in France https://www.premierevision.com/en

29-31 XDW 2023 Valencia https://www.xdesign.travel

29.03-1.04 Menswear Fashion Week Cape Town AW 23 http://www.menswearweek.co.za

29.03-2.04 PAD Paris, Design+Art - 25th edition https://www.padesignart.com/en/paris

30-31 TNW Valencia The Next Web https://thenextweb.com/valencia


30.03-1.04 TecStyle Visions Stuttgart https://www.messe-stuttgart.de/tecstyle-visions/en

30.03-2.04 Venice Fashion Week Spring Edition 2023 https://www.venicefashionweek.com

30.03-2.04 The Other Art Fair Los Angeles https://www.theotherartfair.com/la

30.03-3.04 MOLA Fashion Week, Uruguay https://universomola.com/index.php/mola-fashion-week-2023

31.03-1.04 Fashion Without Borders Johannesburg https://www.instagram.com/p/CoiDwbYsjzX/?hl=en

31.03-10.09 Andy Warhol: The Textiles Fashion Textile Museum London https://fashiontextilemuseum.org/exhibitions


Would you like to list your local event in our Fashion Calendar? Please get in touch!


141 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page