top of page
  • Writer's pictureEva F

FASHION CALENDAR - NOVEMBER'23

Updated: Nov 23, 2023

Hello November! Our monthly roundup of the most important fashion | art | travel | tech events is here.


Model wearing beige clothes

Ongoing Events


Until 6.11.23 Art Materialism, Cato Gallery London


14.01.24 Yves Sain Laurent - Shapes & Forms, Musee YSL Paris https://museeyslparis.com/en

4.02.24 A Dark, A Light, A Bright: The Designs of Dorothy Liebes , Smithsonian Design Museum, New York https://www.cooperhewitt.org/channel/dorothy-liebes

4.02.24 Spike Lee: Creative Sources, Brooklyn Museum https://www.brooklynmuseum.org/exhibitions/spike_lee

1-10 November 2023

1.11 Trends & Design Fashion Forum, Leon, Mexico https://clustermoda.com


1-2 AI Safety Summit, London

1-3 World Travel & Tourism Global Summit Rwanda 2023, Kigali https://wttc.org/global-summit-2023-rwanda

1-3 Advanced Textile Expo Orlando, Florida https://advancedtextilesexpo.com

1-3 Guadalajara Film Festival - 3rd edition, Los Angeles https://glaff.org

1-3 MET AMS Metaverse Festival, Amsterdam https://met-ams.com

1-4 MTC Windhoek Fashion Week, Namibia https://whkfashionweek.com

1-5 Affordable Art Fair, Amsterdam https://affordableartfair.com/fairs/amsterdam

1.11-16.03.2025 Dressed to Impress: Footwear and Consumerism in the 1980s, Toronto


2.11 Yves Sain Laurent at Afrique Conference, Marrakech https://www.instagram.com/myslmarrakech

2.11 Berlin Fashion Film Festival https://www.instagram.com/berlinfashionfilmfestival

2.11 FWSD Fashion Week San Diego, California https://fashionweeksd.com

2-3 AI Expo Africa 2023, Johannesburg, South Africa https://aiexpoafrica.com

2-4 Soweto Fashion Week 2023 https://sowetofashionweek.co.za

2-5 Arlington Fashion Film Festival, Massachusetts https://aiffest.org

2-5 Art X Lagos 2023 https://artxlagos.com

2-5 Luxury Travel Fair 2023 London https://www.luxurytravelfair.com

2-5 Malang Fashion Week, Indonesia https://www.instagram.com/malangfashionweekofficial

2-12 Marbella Design & Art Fair 2023 https://marbelladesignart.com

3-5 MoWeek Montevideo Fashion Week, Uruguay https://moweek.com.uy

3-5 Artissima 2023, Torino, Italy https://www.instagram.com/ArtissimaFair

3-5 International Travel & Tourism Show, Montreal https://salontourismevoyages.com/en/general-information

3-6 Africa Sourcing & Fashion Week ASFW 2023 https://www.asfw-online.com

3-6 Taipei International Travel Fair https://www.taipeiitf.org.tw/Transaction1

3-7 HIA HUB Fashion & Lifestyle Conference - 2rd edition, Riyadh https://www.instagram.com/hiahubofficial

4.11 Toronto Art Crawl Christmas Market 2023 https://www.torontoartcrawl.com

4.11 Latin American Fashion Awards, Dominican Republic https://latinamericanfashionawards.com

4-30 Sztuka do rzeczy - design w Krakowie, Cracow, Poland


5.11-17.12 Africa Foto Fair


6.11 2023 CFDA Fashion Awards https://cfda.com/cfda-fashion-awards

6-8 World Travel Market 2023, London https://www.wtm.com/london/en-gb.html

6-8 Latin America Fashion Summit, Miami https://www.lafs.com

7-8 CALA Shows, San Francisco https://calashows.com/#exhibit

7-9 MB Fashion Week El Salvador


7-9 Mare di Moda, Cannes https://www.maredimoda.com/en/home-en

7-9 Smart City Expo World Congress, Barcelona & Online https://www.smartcityexpo.com

7-10 Guatemala Fashion Week http://fashionweek.gt

7-12 Dubai Design Week https://www.dubaidesignweek.ae

8.11 Drapers Inner Circle Summit, London https://summit.drapersonline.com/innercirclesummit/en/page/home

8-12 N 56 Sao Paulo Fashion Week https://www.instagram.com/spfw

9-12 The Other Art Fair, Brooklyn https://www.theotherartfair.com/brooklyn

9-12 Meta Film Festival 2023, Dubai https://metafilmfestival.me

9-12 Affordable Art Fair, Hamburg https://affordableartfair.com/fairs/hamburg

9-13 Salon Art X Design 2023, New York https://www.thesalonny.com

9-15 CANEX 2023 at IAFT 2023, Cairo, Egypt https://www.bellanaija.com/2023/08/canex-at-iatf2023

9-30 Lima Design Week https://limadesignweek.pe

10.11 LCI Barcelona Fashion Film Festival https://barcelonafashionfilmfestival.net/en

10-11 Coquimbo Fashion Weekend, Chile https://www.instagram.com/coquimbofashionweekend


10-12 Affordable Art Fair, Singapore https://affordableartfair.com/fairs/singapore

10-12 Austin Fashion Week, Texas https://austin.fashionbyevents.com

11-20 November 2023


Hip Hop girl

11-12 GTCO Fashion Weekend Nigeria https://fashionweekend.gtcoplc.com

13.11 Fashion Film Festival Istanbul - 9th edition https://fffistanbul.com

13-15 International Conference on Creative Design, Business and Society, Bali https://www.its.ac.id/iccdbs

13-16 Web Summit Lisbon https://websummit.com

13-16 Africa Tech Festival, Cape Town https://tmt.knect365.com/africa-tech-festival

14-15 Moda Makers Modena, Italy https://modamakers.it/women-fashion-trade-fair

15.11 Drapers Awards 2023, London https://awards.drapersonline.com/awards2023/en/page/home 15-16 Design Matters Lagos 23 https://designmatters.ng

15-16 Andes Fashion Week, Santiago de Chile https://www.instagram.com/andesfashionweekchile

15-17 Morocco Fashiontex Style https://moroccofashiontex.net

15-19 Sumut Fashion Week 2023 Medan, North Sumatra, Indonesia https://www.instagram.com/sumutfashionweek

16-17 Rio Grande do Sul Fashion Week 2023, Brazil https://www.cnfw.com.br/rsfw

17.11 Scotland Re: Design https://redesign.scot

17-19 FashionClash Festival 2023 Maastricht - 15th edition https://www.fashionclash.nl

17-19 Next in Vogue, Singapore https://vogue.sg/nextinvogue

17-19 Zambian Art and Design Show 2023 https://www.instagram.com/come2zads

17-19 Global Fashion Week Accra, Ghana https://www.instagram.com/gfwafrica

18.11 Roma International Fashion Film Festival https://filmfreeway.com/RomaInternationalFashionFilmFestival

18.11-18.02.24 AFRICA FASHION Portland Art Museum https://portlandartmuseum.org/event/africa-fashion

19-21 The Media Conference Accra https://www.tfwa.com/the-meadfa-conference

20-25 Qatar International Art Festival - 5th edition, Doha https://qiaf.net

21-30 November 2023

21-22 Digital Marketing World Forum, Amsterdam https://digitalmarketing-conference.com/europe

21-23 Global Sourcing Expo, Melbourne https://globalsourcingexpo.com.au

21-23 Fast Textile Fair Ptak Expo, Warsaw https://fasttextile.com/en

21-24 IF Fashion Wedding Izmir, Turkey https://ifwedding.izfas.com.tr/en

22.11 Night of Stars FGI, Mexico City https://www.instagram.com/fgimexico

22-23 Denim Premiere Vision, Milan https://denim.premierevision.com/en


22-24 Ecuador Fashion Week

22-26 Abu Dhabi Art Fair 2023 https://www.abudhabiart.ae

23.11 Runway Dubai Show 2023 https://www.runwaydubai.com

23-26 ARTBO, Bogota https://www.artbo.co/en

23-26 FIG Bilbao https://www.figbilbao.com

23.11-3.12 One Of A Kind Winter Show, Toronto https://oneofakindshow.com/home

24-25 Dar es Salaam International Fashion Week https://www.instagram.com/dsmfashionweek

24-26 Abuja Fashion Festival, Nigeria https://www.instagram.com/abujafashionfestival

24-26 MED Fashion Week, Colombia https://medfashionweek.com

24-26 Dhaa Botswana: Fashion, Craft and Culture, Kasane https://dhaabotswana.co.bw

24.11-2.12 Seychelles Fashion Week - 6th edition https://www.instagram.com/seychellesfashionweek

25-26 India Fashion Week London https://indiafashionweek.co.uk

27-28 International Apparel & Textile Fair, Dubai https://www.internationalapparelandtextilefair.com

27-29 Caribbean Fashion, Arts, Beauty, Lifestyle Expo, Barbados https://fhnbcaribbean.com

27.11-2.12 FFany Market Week, New York https://www.ffany.org

28-29 Tech for Retail - The European Retail Exhibition, Paris https://www.techforretail.com/en

28-30 BOF Voices 2023 Global Livestream https://pages.businessoffashion.com/bof-voices-2023

29-30 Thailand Fashion Week SS24 https://www.thailandfashionweek.org

29-30 Smart City Expo Doha, Qatar https://www.smartcityexpodoha.com

29.11-28.04.24 Iris Van Herpen: Sculpting the Senses, Paris https://madparis.fr/Iris-van-Herpen-Sculpting-the-Senses

30.11 Pharrell Williams Pre-Fall Collection for Luis Vuitton, Hong Kong https://harpersbazaar.com.au/louis-vuitton-mens-prefall-hong-kong


30.11-2.12 Barranquilla Fashion Week, Colombia https://www.instagram.com/bqfw




Date To Be Announced:


AI Fashion Week - Season 2, Milan




Would you like to list your local event in our Fashion Calendar? Please get in touch!


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page